Another Lazy Saturday

Really, it sucks have nothing to do. Seriously. No gymnastics training, no ballet, NOTHING ;( This will go on till… I never know?

Well, on the bright side, I get to rest my mind 🙂

Tomorrow is Mother’s Day! 13th May 2012 😀 Have you guys prepared something for your mom? I made her a card 🙂 I hope she love it! It’s simple and a long handwritten speech inside ;/ haha. She’s the greatest mom I could ever ask for. She’s always being there for me, care for me. No one can ever replace her in my heart.  Hope tmr’s celebration with my grandma,my family, cousins, aunts and uncles will be a blast 🙂

Electical Simulator! It twitches my muscles and its funny but hurts a litlle ;/

Icing for my knee; it feels good 🙂

Leave a Reply :)

